This website uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Regions in Fiji

Fiji is made up of 6 primary administrative regions. Have a closer look at the regions in Fiji. Information on all primary administrative regions in Fiji.

Please note that unfortunately population data are not available for all regions in Fiji.

Please click on a region name for more information on this region.

You can sort the regions in Fiji alphabeticallyby population by capitals of the regionsby capitals population

Primary administrative regions in Fiji

There are 6 regions in Fiji in the primary administrative level.
Primary administrative regions in Fiji
RegionNoPopulationCapitalCapital population
Central Central Division1.-Suva Suva77,366
Eastern Eastern Division2.37,960Levuka Levuka8,360
Kadavu Kadavu Province3.---
Northern Northern Division4.-Labasa Labasa27,949
Rotuma Rotuma5.2,810Ahau Ahau-
Western Western Division6.-Lautoka Lautoka52,500